Domain ReAnimator Review by TriggerIm

Domain ReAnimator Review by TriggerIm

Like all the other Domain ReAnimator review posts, this is another expired domain name I was able to pick up shortly after I purchased a membership.

One of the ideas I had was to find at least one expired domain with traffic and decent Moz and Majestic metrics that I could actually use in order to rank a review site in Google for the term “domain reanimator review” and so that’s pretty much what I’ve been using it for.

Does Domain ReAnimator Really Work?

Heck yeah it does! You’re reading this right now because it worked. I will show some screenshots of the site and how it looked on archive.org before I registered it as well as what it looks like currently after being rebuilt with the Wayback Rebuilder. I added a Google Adsense plugin as well as a review of Domain ReAnimator and then build a couple links. Check out the current Google ranks for “Domain ReAnimator review” and you will see that I am starting to gain ground and get sites ranked in the top ten for the term. Notice that HERE ON BING, I have actually ranked the exact keyword .com domain name at number one for the term.

I currently, as of the time of this posting, also have a Domain ReAnimator review site ranked number one in Bing for the term. Check it out.

Also, if you’ll notice, the first expired domain name that I registered was  letsplayseo.com and it already had a review post about Domain ReAnimator  as well as a pretty decent video on Youtube so all I had to do was edit it. Now with TriggerIM, the story is different because I had to create a new post and give a review.

So, as you can see from the images above and if you check the Google ranks, there is plenty of evidence to support that Domain ReAnimator really works and works quite well. It is a little on the expensive side but you can make that back with one expired domain name.

[GET] Domain ReAnimator

 

 

